Check out our new media pack

You might also like…

  • 41
    Editorial Managing Editor Anna Schmidt annaschmidt[at]roboticsandautomationnews.com Editor Abdul Montaqim abdulmontaqim[at]roboticsandautomationnews.com Deputy Editor Mark Allinson markallinson[at]roboticsandautomationnews.com Staff Writers David Edwards davidedwards[at]roboticsandautomationnews.com Sam Francis samfrancis[at]roboticsandautomationnews.com Editorial Assistant Maria Santiago mariasantiago[at]roboticsandautomationnews.com Advertising Advertising Manager Michael Webb sales[at]roboticsandautomationnews.com Monsoon Media Unit 48.9 Shirley Gardens London IG11 9UZ United Kingdom
    Tags: media
  • 38
    The US manufacturing sector is growing at the fastest rate it has in more than two years, according to calculations produced by the Institute for Supply Management and published in Forbes, among other media.  The Manufacturing ISM Report on Business figures show December was the best month for manufacturers in 2016. More components…
    Tags: media
  • 36
    China and Russia have both launched robotic spacecraft on cargo missions recently, according to reports in the media.  Chinese state news agency Xinhua says the Tiangong-2 space lab and Tianzhou-1 completed a second refuelling test which “cemented technical results from the first refuelling”. According to Space.com, the refuelling procedure requires…
    Tags: media
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: diet | Thanks to lasik, online colleges and seo